The Sprouts of Wrath

Author: Robert Rankin
Book #0 of Series: N/A
View: 82
Published year: 1988


The fourth part of the "Brentford Trilogy". Amazing, but true, Brentford Town Council has agreed to host the next Olympic Games. However, something sinister is afoot in Brentford, and it is up to the regulars of The Flying Swan to save the world as we know it.